fbpx

Bu

US$127.14

Save 25%

產品詳情

品牌:Mokuomo 目木生活

商品資料

  • 類型:復古鎢絲燈
  • 系列:限量版設計師系列
  • 木材:重黃娑羅雙
  • 製作過程:全手工
  • 原產地:香港
  • 尺寸:5 cm x 9.5 cm x 30.5 cm

產品特色

  • 木材 ‧ 平靜
  • 100% 人手製造
  • 以帶有故事的木頭製造
  • 復古鎢絲燈
  • 絕佳的家居或辦公室擺設
  • 堅固不易損壞

送貨事宜

  • 一般情況下,訂單將會於 1-5個工作天處理
  • 國際免費送貨
  • 100天保養期
  • 100% 安全結帳

設計師

何師傅擁有20多年的木工經驗,他生於香港,並在他的出生地成為了位成功的設計師及木匠。

更多何師傅的故事

  • 類型:復古鎢絲燈
  • 系列:限量版設計師系列
  • 木材:重黃娑羅雙
  • 製作過程:全手工
  • 原產地:香港
  • 尺寸:5 cm x 9.5 cm x 30.5 cm
  • 木材 ‧ 平靜
  • 100% 人手製造
  • 以帶有故事的木頭製造
  • 復古鎢絲燈
  • 絕佳的家居或辦公室擺設
  • 堅固不易損壞
  • 一般情況下,訂單將會於 1-5個工作天處理
  • 國際免費送貨
  • 100天保養期
  • 100% 安全結帳

何師傅擁有20多年的木工經驗,他生於香港,並在他的出生地成為了位成功的設計師及木匠。

更多何師傅的故事

儲存這個產品

你亦可能喜歡

" 有趣而富有藝術感.為木材重新定義 "

90% 的顧客認為

Woodas 很有趣 設計簡約 是個設計師品牌 很時尚 適合任何人 很耐看 是最好的家居擺設

mokuomo

木材 ‧ 平靜

Mokuomo 目木生活尤其喜歡木材的材質,不同木材有着他獨有的美感。我們相信木材是最天然的材質,可以幫助我們放鬆,讓我們回歸大自然。木材可以幫助我們進入心流狀態,另我們保持正念,活在當下。如果大家希望喜歡慢活和簡約主義,我們認為木材是一種在家中不可或缺的材質。

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

木工製作過程

第一步是拼合和鋸切,以將粗糙的木材轉變成光滑的木板,並將一整塊的木板切成合適的尺寸。然後,木匠將開始在木工之間鑽孔打孔,以便將燈安裝在木材合適的位置內。之後的程序就是打磨,刮擦,銼削和精加工。這些過程都非常重要,需要十分好的經驗和技巧來完成。這些關鍵步驟能直接影響最終產品的觸感,顏色和質量。

有歷史有故事

與系列中的2張經典長椅相同,Bu的材料也是來自1990年一只在香港製造名叫「神風號」的帆船。但不同的是,Bu所用的木材既不是來自船的甲板,也不是來自船員的木床。它最初的原型是船長用來存放他個人物品的小櫃子。儘管木材年齡不少,但經由木材大師何師傅進行技術修復、處理和打磨後,看上去跟全新的木材無異,另外還增添了一份復古的味道。

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light
Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

復古鎢絲燈

漸漸地,鎢絲燈被不同種類的新型光源逐漸取代,現在我們已經很難在市面上看到鎢絲燈了。鎢絲燈可以說是電燈泡的始祖,它的原理是運用電流通過燈絲時所產生的大量熱量,從而另到燈絲的溫度升高,並且處於白熾狀態,繼而產生光線。雖然鎢絲燈漸漸地被社會淘汰,但我們認為鎢絲燈的復古、高貴和優雅的姿態是不能輕易地被現代燈泡所取代的,這種不可多得的氣質,與我們的產品系列不謀而合,所以我們堅持在Bu採用復古的鎢絲燈。

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

您家中經典的裝飾

復古室內設計採用了舊時的不同裝飾物品,從以描繪出懷舊而溫暖的感覺。 Bu將會是您復古裝飾的最佳選擇。 Bu不僅具有復古、經典和懷舊的外觀,還具有非凡的歷史背景。將Bu 放在家中作為點綴,絕對可以將您的家居設計升級至一個全新的水平。

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light
Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

調光器

Bu中的調光器不僅增加了產品的實用性,而且還賦予了產品一個令人耳目一新的外觀。用於製造調光器的材料也是重黃娑羅雙木材,但師傅採用了相對上顏色較重的重黃娑羅雙,旨在提升對比感。

「在燈前添加一個小小的調光器能提升整體的復古感。」木材大師何師傅說。

木匠大師級工藝

Bu是由我們的木材大師何師傅親手設計和手工製作的。何師傅在香港出生和長大,在木工和產品設計方面擁有20多年的經驗。他在產品設計,材料選擇,工藝路線,打磨,拋光到精加工的各個階段都親力親為,一手包辦。他每一次都投入百份之二百的時間和精力到他每一件的產品中,並確保所有產品都達到世界一級的水平。

「我最喜歡Bu的地方就是那個精緻的調光器。正是這小小的調光器另Bu看起來更加突出!」何師傅興奮地說道。

Mokuomo_YK_HO
Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

堅固而不損壞

Bu的主要材料是Balau木材,它非常耐用,可以承受各種極端條件,例如高溫,低溫,陽光甚至水。不易損壞,堅固耐用。

Mokuomo 產品系列

真實客戶的評語

Ora Tan
Ora Tan@Ora Tan
閱讀更多
Just get mine, very interesting indeed.
Valentina
Valentina@Valentina Olvera Lara
11Artboard 1閱讀更多
I just want to let you know that I received the package and this product looks so good! I am very happy with it, thanks!
Avedon Arcade
Avedon Arcade@Avedon Arcade
11Artboard 1閱讀更多
I use Instagram and I post almost everyday new sculpture I build with Woodas!
范妙妙
范妙妙@ 范妙妙
閱讀更多
Nice smelling of wood flavour
Nancy
Nancy@Nancy Thompson
11Artboard 1閱讀更多
We liked our Woodas so much that we wanted others to enjoy them too. So we put them in our vacation home. It didn’t take long before they were stolen. Guess others appreciated them too!
Bear Jeff
Bear Jeff @Bear Jeff
閱讀更多
Can be a toy, and also can be a home decor. The smelling of the woods is so nice.
Austin
Austin@Austin Wylie
11Artboard 1閱讀更多
Loving mine so far, and I might be interested to purchase additional pieces.
Jeanne
Jeanne@Jeanne
11Artboard 1閱讀更多
Received mine a week ago in California. Very nice!! Thank you!
Yo Chu
Yo Chu@Yo Chu
閱讀更多
Very fun to play with!
上一篇
下一篇

常見問題

你亦可能喜歡

" 有趣而富有藝術感.為木材重新定義 "

90% 的顧客認為

Mokuomo is 很有趣 設計簡約 是個設計師品牌 很時尚 適合任何人 很耐看 是最好的家居擺設

mokuomo

木材 ‧ 平靜

Mokuomo 目木生活尤其喜歡木材的材質,不同木材有着他獨有的美感。我們相信木材是最天然的材質,可以幫助我們放鬆,讓我們回歸大自然。木材可以幫助我們進入心流狀態,另我們保持正念,活在當下。如果大家希望喜歡慢活和簡約主義,我們認為木材是一種在家中不可或缺的材質。

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

木工製作過程

第一步是拼合和鋸切,以將粗糙的木材轉變成光滑的木板,並將一整塊的木板切成合適的尺寸。然後,木匠將開始在木工之間鑽孔打孔,以便將燈安裝在木材合適的位置內。之後的程序就是打磨,刮擦,銼削和精加工。這些過程都非常重要,需要十分好的經驗和技巧來完成。這些關鍵步驟能直接影響最終產品的觸感,顏色和質量。

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

有歷史有故事

與系列中的2張經典長椅相同,Bu的材料也是來自1990年一只在香港製造名叫「神風號」的帆船。但不同的是,Bu所用的木材既不是來自船的甲板,也不是來自船員的木床。它最初的原型是船長用來存放他個人物品的小櫃子。儘管木材年齡不少,但經由木材大師何師傅進行技術修復、處理和打磨後,看上去跟全新的木材無異,另外還增添了一份復古的味道。

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

復古鎢絲燈

漸漸地,鎢絲燈被不同種類的新型光源逐漸取代,現在我們已經很難在市面上看到鎢絲燈了。鎢絲燈可以說是電燈泡的始祖,它的原理是運用電流通過燈絲時所產生的大量熱量,從而另到燈絲的溫度升高,並且處於白熾狀態,繼而產生光線。雖然鎢絲燈漸漸地被社會淘汰,但我們認為鎢絲燈的復古、高貴和優雅的姿態是不能輕易地被現代燈泡所取代的,這種不可多得的氣質,與我們的產品系列不謀而合,所以我們堅持在Bu採用復古的鎢絲燈。

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

您家中經典的裝飾

復古室內設計採用了舊時的不同裝飾物品,從以描繪出懷舊而溫暖的感覺。 Bu將會是您復古裝飾的最佳選擇。 Bu不僅具有復古、經典和懷舊的外觀,還具有非凡的歷史背景。將Bu 放在家中作為點綴,絕對可以將您的家居設計升級至一個全新的水平。

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

調光器

Bu中的調光器不僅增加了產品的實用性,而且還賦予了產品一個令人耳目一新的外觀。用於製造調光器的材料也是重黃娑羅雙木材,但師傅採用了相對上顏色較重的重黃娑羅雙,旨在提升對比感。

「在燈前添加一個小小的調光器能提升整體的復古感。」木材大師何師傅說。

Mokuomo_YK_HO

木匠大師級工藝

Bu是由我們的木材大師何師傅親手設計和手工製作的。何師傅在香港出生和長大,在木工和產品設計方面擁有20多年的經驗。他在產品設計,材料選擇,工藝路線,打磨,拋光到精加工的各個階段都親力親為,一手包辦。他每一次都投入百份之二百的時間和精力到他每一件的產品中,並確保所有產品都達到世界一級的水平。

「我最喜歡Bu的地方就是那個精緻的調光器。正是這小小的調光器另Bu看起來更加突出!」何師傅興奮地說道。

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

堅固而不損壞

Bu的主要材料是Balau木材,它非常耐用,可以承受各種極端條件,例如高溫,低溫,陽光甚至水。不易損壞,堅固耐用。

Mokuomo 產品系列

客戶的評語

Ora Tan
Ora Tan@Ora Tan
閱讀更多
Just get mine, very interesting indeed.
Valentina
Valentina@Valentina Olvera Lara
11Artboard 1閱讀更多
I just want to let you know that I received the package and this product looks so good! I am very happy with it, thanks!
Avedon Arcade
Avedon Arcade@Avedon Arcade
11Artboard 1閱讀更多
I use Instagram and I post almost everyday new sculpture I build with Woodas!
范妙妙
范妙妙@ 范妙妙
閱讀更多
Nice smelling of wood flavour
Nancy
Nancy@Nancy Thompson
11Artboard 1閱讀更多
We liked our Woodas so much that we wanted others to enjoy them too. So we put them in our vacation home. It didn’t take long before they were stolen. Guess others appreciated them too!
Bear Jeff
Bear Jeff @Bear Jeff
閱讀更多
Can be a toy, and also can be a home decor. The smelling of the woods is so nice.
Austin
Austin@Austin Wylie
11Artboard 1閱讀更多
Loving mine so far, and I might be interested to purchase additional pieces.
Jeanne
Jeanne@Jeanne
11Artboard 1閱讀更多
Received mine a week ago in California. Very nice!! Thank you!
Yo Chu
Yo Chu@Yo Chu
閱讀更多
Very fun to play with!
上一篇
下一篇

常見問題

fbpx

Bu

US$127.13

Save 25%

Product Details

Brand: Mokuomo

Product Information

  • Type: Tungsten Lamp
  • Collection: Designer Limited Collection
  • Wood Type: Balau wood
  • Production process: Handcrafted
  • Product of Origin: Hong Kong
  • Dimension: 5 cm x 9.5 cm x 30.5 cm

Product Features

  • Enhance Calmness
  • 100% Handcrafted
  • Made from vintage wood
  • Vintage Tungsten Lamp
  • Best decoration for home and office
  • Solid and Undamagable

Order and Shipping Detail

  • Orders will be processed within 1-5 working days
  • Free International Shipping
  • 100 Days Warranty
  • 100% Safe & Secure Checkout

Designer

Master YK Ho has more than 20 years of woodworking experience. He was born and raised in Hong Kong, a local artist and woodsmith.

More about YK

  • Type: Tungsten Lamp
  • Collection: Designer Limited Collection
  • Wood Type: Balau wood
  • Production process: Handcrafted
  • Product of Origin: Hong Kong
  • Dimension: 5 cm x 9.5 cm x 30.5 cm
  • Enhance Calmness
  • 100% Handcrafted
  • Made from vintage wood
  • Vintage Tungsten Lamp
  • Best decoration for home and office
  • Solid and Undamagable
  • Orders will be processed within 1-5 working days
  • Free International Shipping
  • 100 Days Warranty
  • 100% Safe & Secure Checkout

Master YK Ho has more than 20 years of woodworking experience. He was born and raised in Hong Kong, a local artist and woodsmith.

More about YK

Save this product for later

You may also like

"Artistic, but Fun. Mokuomo delivers a new definition for wood"

90% of our customer think

Mokuomo is fun minimalist interesting stylish best for home decoration a brand for everyone a designer brand

mokuomo

Wood Brings Calmness

Mokuomo appreciate the beauty of different type of woods. We believe that wood is the most natural material that can help us to relax, and to bring us back to nature. It can help us to enter into the state of flow and to be present and mindful. We think it is a type of must have material at home to embrace the concept of slow living and minimalism.

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

Woodworking Procedures

This very first step is jointing and sawing in order to tranform rough lumber into smooth board and cutting huge board into appropriate sizes. Then the wood master will start to drill and create holes in between the wood so as to install the light in it. Also, the dimmer will be installed at this stage. After that, it is the sanding, scraping, filing and finishing process. These processes are extremely important and require high level of experience and skills. These are very crucial steps as they directly impact the touch, the color and the quality of the final product.

100% Historical

Same as the 2 classic bench in the collection, Bu’s material also came from the old junk rig “Sanfunghou” in the 1990. But the wood material used for Bu was neither from the deck nor the bed. It was originally a small shelf for captain to store his personal belongings. Although the wood is not young, with the technical repair and polish conducted by Wood Master Mr Ho, it looks indifferently from a brand-new wood and of course perform indifferently from a brand-new wood.

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light
Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

Vintage Tungsten Lamp

In the modern world, tungsten lamps are gradually replaced by different types of new lighting sources. Now it is not easy for us to find tungsten lamp in the market. The tungsten lamp can be perceived to be the ancestor of the electric light bulb. Its principle is to utilize the heat generated from the current passing through the filament and then to surge the filament temperature, and eventually generating light.

Although the tungsten lamp is being replaced gradually by the society, we think that the vintage, the elegancy and the nobleness feeling cannot be easily replaced. These irreplaceable feeling completely align with our collections’ design concept, and that’s the reason why we insist to use the tungsten lamp in our product Bu.

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

Vintage Decoration For Your Home

Vintage decoration utilizes different decor items from the old time to picture a nostalgic and warm look. Bu should be one of your very best option for vintage decoration. Bu does not only possess a very vintage and classic look, but also has a phenomenal history background. Having Bu at your home can definitely upgrade your home decoration to a completely whole new level.

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

The Dimmer

The dimmer in Bu does not only add practicability to the product, but also give a completely different and refreshing look to the product. The material chosen to make the dimmer was Balau wood with a heavier colour aiming to offer a feeling of contrast.

“Adding a dimmer in front of the light has aroused extra vintage feeling.” Said Mr Ho.

Woodworking Masterpiece

Bu is handcrafted by our Wood Master Mr Ho. He was born and raised in Hong Kong and has more than 20 years of experience in woodworking and product design. He takes full responsibility in different stages, ranging from product design, selecting material, routing, sanding, polishing to finishing. He dedicates 200% of his time and effort in every single piece of his products and ensure all of them reach the world-class standard. 

“The most difficult part of making Bu is to think how to install and hide all the wires without damaging the wood.” Wood Master Mr Ho said.

Mokuomo_YK_HO
Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

Solid and Undamageable

Although Bu was made of the shelf wood, instead of the deck wood of the junk rig, its key material is also Balau wood which is extremely durable and can endure all kind of extreme condition, such as heat, cold, sunlight and even water.

Collection of Mokuomo

Frequently Asked Questions

You may also like

"Artistic, but Fun. Mokuomo delivers a new definition for wood"

90% of our customer think

Mokuomo is fun minimalist interesting stylish best for home decoration a brand for everyone a designer brand

mokuomo

Wood Brings Calmness

Mokuomo appreciate the beauty of different type of woods. We believe that wood is the most natural material that can help us to relax, and to bring us back to nature. It can help us to enter into the state of flow and to be present and mindful. We think it is a type of must have material at home to embrace the concept of slow living and minimalism.

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

Woodworking Procedures

This very first step is jointing and sawing in order to transform rough lumber into smooth board and cutting huge board into appropriate sizes. Then the wood master will start to drill and create holes in between the wood so as to install the light in it. After that, it is the sanding, scraping, filing and finishing process. These processes are extremely important and require high level of experience and skills. These are very crucial steps as they directly impact the touch, the color and the quality of the final product.

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

100% Historical

Same as the 2 classic bench in the collection, Bu’s material also came from the old junk rig “Sanfunghou” in the 1990. But the wood material used for Bu was neither from the deck nor the bed. It was originally a small shelf for captain to store his personal belongings. Although the wood is not young, with the technical repair and polish conducted by Wood Master Mr Ho, it looks indifferently from a brand-new wood and of course perform indifferently from a brand-new wood.

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

Vintage Tungsten Lamp

In the modern world, tungsten lamps are gradually replaced by different types of new lighting sources. Now it is not easy for us to find tungsten lamp in the market. The tungsten lamp can be perceived to be the ancestor of the electric light bulb. Its principle is to utilize the heat generated from the current passing through the filament and then to surge the filament temperature, and eventually generating light.

Although the tungsten lamp is being replaced gradually by the society, we think that the vintage, the elegancy and the nobleness feeling cannot be easily replaced. These irreplaceable feeling completely align with our collections’ design concept, and that’s the reason why we insist to use the tungsten lamp in our product Bu.

Vintage Decoration For Your Home

Vintage decoration utilizes different decor items from the old time to picture a nostalgic and warm look. Bu should be one of your very best option for vintage decoration. Bu does not only possess a very vintage and classic look, but also has a phenomenal history background. Having Bu at your home can definitely upgrade your home decoration to a completely whole new level.

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

The Dimmer

The dimmer in Bu does not only add practicability to the product, but also give a completely different and refreshing look to the product. The material chosen to make the dimmer was Balau wood with a heavier colour aiming to offer a feeling of contrast.

“Adding a dimmer in front of the light has aroused extra vintage feeling.” Said Mr Ho.

Mokuomo_YK_HO

Woodworking Masterpiece

Bu is handcrafted by our Wood Master Mr Ho. He was born and raised in Hong Kong and has more than 20 years of experience in woodworking and product design. He takes full responsibility in different stages, ranging from product design, selecting material, routing, sanding, polishing to finishing. He dedicates 200% of his time and effort in every single piece of his products and ensure all of them reach the world-class standard. 

“The most difficult part of making Bu is to think how to install and hide all the wires without damaging the wood.” Wood Master Mr Ho said.

Mokuomo_Bu_wooden_light

Solid and Undamageable

Although Bu was made of the shelf wood, instead of the deck wood of the junk rig, its key material is also Balau wood which is extremely durable and can endure all kind of extreme condition, such as heat, cold, sunlight and even water.

Collection of Mokuomo

Our Real Customer Reviews

Ora Tan
Ora Tan@Ora Tan
Read More
Just get mine, very interesting indeed.
Valentina
Valentina@Valentina Olvera Lara
11Artboard 1Read More
I just want to let you know that I received the package and this product looks so good! I am very happy with it, thanks!
Avedon Arcade
Avedon Arcade@Avedon Arcade
11Artboard 1Read More
I use Instagram and I post almost everyday new sculpture I build with Woodas!
范妙妙
范妙妙@ 范妙妙
Read More
Nice smelling of wood flavour
Nancy
Nancy@Nancy Thompson
11Artboard 1Read More
We liked our Woodas so much that we wanted others to enjoy them too. So we put them in our vacation home. It didn’t take long before they were stolen. Guess others appreciated them too!
Bear Jeff
Bear Jeff @Bear Jeff
Read More
Can be a toy, and also can be a home decor. The smelling of the woods is so nice.
Austin
Austin@Austin Wylie
11Artboard 1Read More
Loving mine so far, and I might be interested to purchase additional pieces.
Jeanne
Jeanne@Jeanne
11Artboard 1Read More
Received mine a week ago in California. Very nice!! Thank you!
Yo Chu
Yo Chu@Yo Chu
Read More
Very fun to play with!
Previous
Next

Frequently Asked Questions